As you are aware, the IISL recognises eminent and extraordinary contributions and services to the field of space law and for advancing the broader objectives of the Institute through prestigious IISL annual awards, in four categories namely:

(i) Life Time Achievement Award,

(ii) Distinguished Service Award,

(iii) Award of Appreciation

(iv) Certificate of Gratitude.

The Institute calls for Nominations in prescribed forms for 2016 IISL Awards in the above categories to be sent by deadline of 30th January 2016. Nominations must be submitted electronically at the email id specified, namely, by filling and e-mailing only the prescribed form and providing all the required information and documentation.

The listing of past awardees can also be found on the same page. Members are urged to actively participate as the scope of IISL Awards is global and not limited to its members alone.

Categories: Awards